MAYOR

 

GILES-GIDNEY, Gail    9777 1001

Gail.Giles-Gidney@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

MIDDLE HARBOUR WARD

 

NORTON, Wendy  

9417 1984    0409 835 403

Wendy.Norton@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

RUTHERFORD, Judith

9417 2585    0419 293 302

Judith.Rutherford@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

ROZOS, Angelo    0481 033 441

Angelo.Rozos@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

 

NAREMBURN WARD

 

TUON, Christine     0490 849 062

Christine.Tuon@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

COPPOCK, Stuart     0428 440 629

Stuart.Coppock@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

WRIGHT, Nic     0481 033 442

Nic.Wright@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SAILORS BAY WARD

ERIKSSON, Hugh     0409 361 268

Hugh.Eriksson@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

FERNANDEZ, Denis     0409 225 381

Denis.Fernandez@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

ZHU,  Brendon     0490 875 844

Brendon.Zhu@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

 

WEST WARD

 

MUSTACA, Tony      9412 2692

Tony.Mustaca@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

CAMPBELL, Craig   (Deputy Mayor)

0413 363 648

Craig.Campbell@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

SAVILLE, Lynne 

9412 1846     0402 395 165

Lynne.Saville@Willoughby.nsw.gov.au

 

 

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon